(All amounts in SAR ‘000s) – — Medium On-balance sheet
40,628,161unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗Ten listed banks · 1010 · No. 3 of 10 by assets
ESG measures are unaudited and the issuer defines them. Two years using one label may not cover the same population, so a series is only joined where the definition printed above it matches.
Themes are grouped from the report’s own section names, for browsing only. “Unit not stated” where the report did not state one.
40,628,161unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗19,317,183unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗1,431,457unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗91,256,604unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗31,311,261unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗20,756,437unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗96% · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗61% · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗20,087,666unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗1,701,122unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗41,644,591unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗266,123unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗21,788,788unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗4.1unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗4.1unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗4.1unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗4.1unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗470unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗6unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗196unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗192unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗480unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗689unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗2,992unit not stated · 2025
202320242025
Source ↗1,654unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗3,978unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗13.6unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗98,845unit not stated · 2025
20242025
Source ↗