Skip to main content
SBI
ع

Ten listed banks · 1020 · No. 10 of 10 by assets

Bank Aljazira

FY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025

ESG measures are unaudited and the issuer defines them. Two years using one label may not cover the same population, so a series is only joined where the definition printed above it matches.

Themes are grouped from the report’s own section names, for browsing only. “Unit not stated” where the report did not state one.

013 Number of Hours on Digital Training

11,706unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

20192020202120222023

Source ↗

006 MESSAGE FROM — Average Training Hours per Employee

40.6unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

20192020202120222023

Source ↗

006 MESSAGE FROM — Female Employee

77.2unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

202120222023

Source ↗

006 MESSAGE FROM — Training Hours

17,321unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

20192020202120222023

Source ↗

Item — Training Hours

84,814unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

20202021202220232024

Source ↗

Month — April

22,300unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — August

25,794unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — December

31,546unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — February

19,263unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — January

18,887unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — July

24,898unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — June

24,694unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — March

25,372unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — May

35,590unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — November

31,555unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — October

25,216unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — September

24,632unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Month — Total

309,747unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

20232024

Source ↗

No. — Average training hours per employee

22.8unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

No. — Contract staff – Female

45unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

No. — Contract staff – Male

433unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

Female employees

310unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

No. — Local suppliers (Nos.)

404unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

Male employees

2,369unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

No. — Permanent staff – Female

310unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

No. — Permanent staff – Male

1,936unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

Total employees

2,724unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

No. — Training hours

10,255unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20182019202020212022

Source ↗

OF/BY OUR CORE — Average Training Hours

40.6unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

20192020202120222023

Source ↗

OF/BY OUR CORE — Training Hours

17,321unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

20192020202120222023

Source ↗