Skip to main content
SBI
ع

Ten listed banks · 1050 · No. 6 of 10 by assets

Banque Saudi Fransi

FY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025

ESG measures are unaudited and the issuer defines them. Two years using one label may not cover the same population, so a series is only joined where the definition printed above it matches.

Themes are grouped from the report’s own section names, for browsing only. “Unit not stated” where the report did not state one.

Banking Network & Transactions — ATM

6,037,887unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Banking Network & Transactions — Branch

466,218unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Banking Network & Transactions — Call center

1,996,213unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Banking Network & Transactions — Digital

307,779unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Banking Network & Transactions — KIOSK

15,732unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Number of ATMs in low

5unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Number of Branches

81unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Number of KIOSKs

80unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Number of unique customers with a pre-paid card account

17,543unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

202220232024

Source ↗

Banking Network & Transactions — Service Centers (Fransi/BSF Connections)

3unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Total Points of Sale (includes partnerships with other organizations)

25,693unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Board Remuneration — Remuneration, Fees and Expenses (SAR)

1,460,000unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20212022

Source ↗

Board Remuneration — Remuneration (SAR)

8,089,000unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20212022

Source ↗

Board Remuneration — Sitting fees (SAR)

696,000unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20212022

Source ↗

Customer Complaints & Satisfaction — Corporate/ Institutional – overall

53.8unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Customer Complaints & Satisfaction — Personal

30,065unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Customer Complaints & Satisfaction — Personal – branch

80.8unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Customer Complaints & Satisfaction — Personal – direct sales

79.8unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Customer Complaints & Satisfaction — Personal – priority customers

34.2unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

SAMACare Customer Satisfaction (%)

82.3unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

20212022

Source ↗

Total number of complaints received (#)

30,229unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of complaints resolved (#)

29,306unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Customer Complaints & Satisfaction — Wholesale

164unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Data Privacy — Number of material data security breaches

0unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Number of material data security breaches involving

0unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Percentage of material data security breaches involving

0unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Data Privacy & Security — Number of material data security breaches

0unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of material data security breaches involving customers’

0unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Percentage of material data security breaches involving customers’

0unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of digitally active unique customers using FransiMobile

339,613unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of digitally active unique customers using FransiPlus

92,976unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of online transactions completed (FransiMobile)

18,388,946unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of online transactions completed (FransiPlus)

4,126,780unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of ATMs in low populated areas

5unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of employees participating

834unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of KIOSKS in low populated areas

0unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of unique customers

15,247unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

2022

Source ↗

Total board seats occupied by men

5unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Total board seats occupied by women

1unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Total number of board members

6unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Total number of executive members

1unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Total number of independent members

2unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Total number of non-executive members

3unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Total number of non-independent members

4unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

2020202120222023

Source ↗

Nationalization — Female

611unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Nationalization — Male

1,906unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of nationalities among full-time employees

27unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of nationals among total full-time employees

2,517unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Nationalization — Senior management

79% · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total workforce

91.3% · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of employees that took birth leave

74unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of employees that took maternity leave

16unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of employees who returned to work after birth leave ended

74unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Number of employees who returned to work after maternity leave

16unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of employees that returned to work after birth leave

74unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of employees that returned to work after maternity

16unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Unit — Kg

386unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

2021202220232024

Source ↗

Unit — Number

170unit not stated · 2025

202020212022202320242025

Source ↗

Units — Million

11,875unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)

20202021202220232024

Source ↗

Units — SAR

968,308,712unit not stated · 2023 (not the selected year)

202120222023

Source ↗

Wholesale Customers — Commercial

111,361unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Wholesale Customers — Medium

8,772unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Wholesale Customers — Micro

140unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Wholesale Customers — Small

2,568unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of MSME customers

2,163unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of wholesale banking customers

6,048unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total value* of wholesale banking Total Assets (SAR Millions)

122,841unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Full-time employees

2,757unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Part-time employees

0unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of employees

3,327unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗

Total number of insourced employees and/or consultants

570unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)

202020212022

Source ↗