while ensuring long-term resilience and profitability through drive for national Net Zero. — Violation of Saudi Central Bank’s instructions
10,773.7unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)
20232024
Source ↗Ten listed banks · 1080 · No. 7 of 10 by assets
ESG measures are unaudited and the issuer defines them. Two years using one label may not cover the same population, so a series is only joined where the definition printed above it matches.
Themes are grouped from the report’s own section names, for browsing only. “Unit not stated” where the report did not state one.
10,773.7unit not stated · 2024 (not the selected year)
20232024
Source ↗