Key Performance Indicators — Aged 18-30
327unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗Ten listed banks · 1140 · No. 8 of 10 by assets
ESG measures are unaudited and the issuer defines them. Two years using one label may not cover the same population, so a series is only joined where the definition printed above it matches.
Themes are grouped from the report’s own section names, for browsing only. “Unit not stated” where the report did not state one.
327unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗142unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗3unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗65,944unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗4.3unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗15unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗1unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗6% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗402,443unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗6,552unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗14unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗387unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗59,392unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗15unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗11,904unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗19unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗0unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗74,399unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗74,587unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗0unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗0unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗0unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗990,000unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗19unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗70.8% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗50% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗61% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗94% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗0% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗73% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗99% · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗775,196unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗216unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗13unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗470unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗402unit not stated · 2021 (not the selected year)
201920202021
Source ↗