KPI — Branches
104unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)
2019202020212022
Source ↗Ten listed banks · 1150 · No. 5 of 10 by assets
ESG measures are unaudited and the issuer defines them. Two years using one label may not cover the same population, so a series is only joined where the definition printed above it matches.
Themes are grouped from the report’s own section names, for browsing only. “Unit not stated” where the report did not state one.
104unit not stated · 2022 (not the selected year)
2019202020212022
Source ↗